Protection of women against harrasment

A committee is functioning in the college to combat violence and sexual harassment against women. Mrs. Smitha K.S., Assistant Professor in  Electrical & Electronics is the Convener. Dr. Anitha V S, Professor(CSE),  Ms.Chinnamma Jose, Member of Tavinjal Gramapanchayath, Mrs.Jyothi T, Computer Programmer(CSE) and Mrs. Jolly Thomas, Mrs. Sainava Karakkandy and Mrs. Vineetha  are the members of the committee.

Women's Grievance

Chairperson Anti Sexual Harrasement Committee : Mrs. Smitha K S., Assistant Professor in  Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Email :