Grievance Redressal


As per the ordinance from KTU, a Student Grievance Cell has been constituted in this institution with the following officials :

Sl.No. Name & Designation Contact Number
1 Dr. Jasmin E A, Principal (Chairperson) 9495465409
2 (Convenor)
3 Dr. Premanand, HOD ECE 9446148067
4 Dr. Gilesh M P, HOD CSE 9249285500
5 Dr. Ramesh, HOD EEE 9447884745
6 Dr. Lalu, HOD ME 9447921327
7 Dr. Subin P Joseph, HOD AS 9447288354
8 Prof. Dhanya Raj, AP CSE 9447025214
9 Mr. Raveendran C A, Administrative Assistant 9447866066
10  Dr. Joly Thomas, AP (Physical Education) 9495350435

A Feedback facility for sturdents and faculty members is available in the AICTE web portal

Online Grievance Redressal System (Help File)

Online Grievance Redressal System